Deleting your account will remove all your personal and transactional information stored across Disney platforms. If you wish to delete your Disney Account, you can do so with the following steps:
- Connect to your Disney Account and go to “Settings”.
- Click the “Delete Your Account” link.
- Confirm your choice by clicking the “Yes, delete this account” button.
Please note that deleting your Disney Account will not delete the personal or transactional information that has been shared with Disney for the purposes of booking, purchase or communication. It can take up to 14 days to delete your account, during which you will not be able to create a new account with the same e-mail address.