Yes, all the restaurants in our Parks and Disney accommodation offer at least one vegan option, without animal-based products (meat, fish, dairy products, eggs, honey, and others).Looking for information on other specific requests, such as our allergen-free, low-sodium, sugar-free or kosher and halal meals? See our dedicated page.
Our restaurants are very popular, so make sure you book well in advance (up to 6 months before your arrival). The official Disneyland Paris app is the easiest and quickest way to book. Alternatively, you can contact us on 01 60 30 40 50 (international call rate applies, cost may vary according to network).